Writing Down Your Goals

3 Aug

Why is it so darn difficult to write down your goals everyday?  It would take a total of about 3 minutes of my time if I just wrote them down once. 

I can find three minutes to sit down and watch a little tv.  I can find 3 minutes to burn searching the internet for something that I don’t really need.  Amazing isn’t it.  I’m sure that you are not having the same problem though.  Good for you!

I have been pretty good about taking about 10 minutes a day to meditate on my goals.  I actually have three of them with one of them being my primary.

I find a comfortable place to lie or sit down.  Read my list over a few times.  Relax.  Meditate.

The biggest result I am experiencing right now is peace of mind.  At this moment and time I actually believe that everything is going to come to pass.  I will try to come back later and update this post.  I prefer doing that instead of starting a new one.

Update 8/7/11

I have been watching this brodcast  over and over recently and I am loving it.  Gloria Copeland and George Pearsons.  I tried to figure out a way to put the video up on this page but no luck.  Try to find some time to watch it.  It will do you some good.  http://www.kcm.org/media/webcast/gloria-copeland-and-pastor-george-pearsons/110802-10-more-extraordinary-days-of-prosperity-week-1

Leave a Reply

